what's happening with

The Maine Release New Track, Announce Upcoming Album “You Are Ok”


The Maine have released the track they have been teasing for a while now, accompanied with the announcement of the band’s upcoming album!

The new track is titled “Numb Without You” and released earlier today with a lyric video. Check out the new track below and read more about the album right below the video! 

The Maine will release their new album “You Are OK” on the 29th of March via their label 8123. The tracklisting and artwork for the album have both been revealed. It looks like this:
01. ‘Slip The Noose’
02. ‘My Best Habit’
03. ‘Numb Without You’
04. ‘I Feel It All Over’
05. ‘Heaven, We’re Already Here’
06. ‘Forevermore’
07. ‘Tears Won’t Cry (Shinju)’
08. ‘One Sunset’
09. ‘Broken Parts’
10. ‘Flowers On The Grave’
author avatar
Glenn van den Bosch