what's happening with

Slipknot Release New Single, Announce New Album


The wait is finally over!

Slipknot are back with a relentless new track titled "Unsainted", which will be featured on the band’s highly anticipated new album.

In addition, they have revealed the new masks, which you can see in the brand new press photo.

This album will carry the title "We Are Not Your Kind" and will be released on the 9th of August of this year.

The music video for the new single "Unsainted" can be checked out below.

The album tracklisting is as followed:

  1. Insert Coin
  2. Unsainted
  3. Birth Of The Cruel
  4. Death Because Of Death
  5. Nero Forte
  6. Critical Darling
  7. Liar’s Funeral
  8. Red Flag
  9. What’s Next
  10. Spiders
  11. Orphan
  12. My Pain
  13. Not Long For This World
  14. Solway Firth

And the album artwork looks like this:

Are you excited for the new Slipknot era?

author avatar
Glenn van den Bosch