what's happening with Palaye Royale
Palaye Royale

Palaye Royale Announce New Album ‘Death Or Glory’

Palaye Royale have unveiled details about their highly anticipated upcoming album, Death Or Glory. Set for release on August 30th via Sumerian Records, the album features the recent single Just My Type and the newly released track Showbiz.

Fans are eagerly awaiting the new collection, which promises to deliver the band’s signature blend of glam rock and theatrical flair. The tracklist offers a mix of high-energy anthems and introspective ballads, showcasing Palaye Royale‘s dynamic range and creative evolution.

Have a look at the artwork and full tracklisting below:

  • Death or Glory
  • Hot Mess
  • Just My Type
  • Ache In My Heart
  • For You
  • Dark Side of the Silver Spoon
  • Showbiz
  • Mister Devil
  • Addicted to the Wicked & Twisted
  • Self-loathing Conversations
  • Been Too Long
  • Pretty Stranger

Stay tuned for more updates and get ready to experience ‘Death Or Glory’ on August 30th!

author avatar
Eva van den Bosch Head Editor, Photographer
Eva van den Bosch combines concert photography with a prominent editorial role at Strife Mag.