what's happening with Of Mice & Men

Of Mice & Men Set To Release New Album ‘Tether’, Release First Single ‘Warpaint’

California-based hard rock sensations, Of Mice & Men, are gearing up to unleash their highly anticipated eighth studio album, Tether, on October 6th through SharpTone Records. The band, consisting of Aaron Pauley (bass + vocals), Valentino Arteaga (drums), Alan Ashby (guitar), and Phil Manansala (guitar), is excited to offer fans a new musical experience that bridges the gap between their iconic sound and exciting new horizons.

To kick off the album cycle, Of Mice & Men have just unveiled the gripping music video for their latest single, Warpaint. The track sets the tone for what promises to be a powerful and anthemic album. Vocalist Aaron Pauley explains the inspiration behind the song, stating, “Warpaint is a heavy and anthemic song about resilience, and rallying the courage to face your fears head-on.”

Fans can pre-order “Tether” now to secure their copy ahead of the album’s release. The album promises to be another sonic document of Of Mice & Men‘s lives, filled with passion and heart-pounding intensity. As the band continues to push boundaries and evolve their sound, listeners can expect a profound musical journey that resonates with their own experiences.

Below you’ll find the tracklisting & artwork for the upcoming album, as well as the music video for brand new single Warpaint.

  1. Integration
  2. Warpaint
  3. Shiver
  4. Eternal Pessimist
  5. Into The Sun
  6. Enraptured
  7. Castaway
  8. Tether
  9. Indigo
  10. Zephyros
author avatar
Glenn van den Bosch