what's happening with Linkin Park
Linkin Park HT era

Linkin Park Release Career-Spanning Greatest Hits Collection, ‘Papercuts’

Linkin Park have unveiled their highly anticipated greatest hits album, Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023), now available through Warner Records. This release coincides with the band celebrating the 20th anniversary of their transformative album Meteora, offering fans a deep dive into their storied career with a compilation of 18 monumental tracks.

The album’s launch is celebrated with a striking visualizer for the track QWERTY, a beloved b-side from the era of their 2007 album Minutes To Midnight.

Papercuts not only revisits fan favorites but also features the never-before-released Friendly Fire, marking it as the band’s thirteenth number-one single. This track is particularly poignant as it includes one of the last recorded vocal performances by the late Chester Bennington, originally penned for their 2017 album One More Light.

Tracklisting for ‘Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023)’:

  1. Crawling
  2. Faint
  3. Numb/Encore
  4. Papercut
  5. Breaking The Habit
  6. In The End
  7. Bleed It Out
  8. Somewhere I Belong
  9. Waiting For The End
  10. Castle Of Glass
  11. One More Light
  12. Burn It Down
  13. What I’ve Done
  14. QWERTY
  15. One Step Closer
  16. New Divide
  17. Leave Out All The Rest
  18. Lost
  19. Numb
  20. Friendly Fire

This compilation not only highlights the evolution of Linkin Park‘s sound over more than two decades but also serves as a testament to their enduring impact on the music industry and their fans worldwide. The album and its special content, including the QWERTY visualizer and Friendly Fire music video, are available for streaming on major platforms.

author avatar
Eva van den Bosch Head Editor, Photographer
Eva van den Bosch combines concert photography with a prominent editorial role at Strife Mag.