what's happening with Bad Omens
Bad Omens 2024

Bad Omens Release Two New Tracks From Upcoming Deluxe Album

Bad Omens have shared two new songs from their upcoming album called Concrete Jungle [The OST]. The new songs are called The Drain and a new version of The Death Of Peace Of Mind.

The Drain features the band HEALTH and Swarm, and there’s a cool video you can watch to go along with it.

There’s also a new version of The Death Of Peace Of Mind that was made by So Wylie, a composer from New York. You can check it out below:

More About the Album

The album ‘Concrete Jungle [The OST]’ is coming out on May 31st. It has a bunch of different songs, including some new ones and some live performances. The album is part of a bigger story that connects to a comic series called ‘Concrete Jungle’.

The album is set up in three parts, and it’s made to give fans a lot of different types of songs to listen to. Besides the songs released today, there’s a song called ‘V.A.N’ made with Poppy, which was even performed live during their tour.

author avatar
Eva van den Bosch Head Editor, Photographer
Eva van den Bosch combines concert photography with a prominent editorial role at Strife Mag.