what's happening with

Memphis May Fire Announce New Album, Release New Song


Memphis May Fire have announced a new record, “Broken”, which will be released on November 16th via Rise Records.

The band have already unveiled the artwork for the album and the track listing, which is as follows:
01 – “The Old Me”
02 – “Watch Out”
03 – “Sell My Soul”
04 – “Who I Am”
05 – “Heavy Is The Weight”
06 – “Over It”
07 – “Fool”
08 – “Mark My Words”
09 – “You And Me”
10 – “Live Another Day”

The band has also released the first single off of the upcoming record, “The Old Me”.

You can check out the artwork and the new track below and share your thoughts!

author avatar
Glenn van den Bosch