what's happening with

Epica Release New Behind-The-Scenes Video


Symphonic metallers Epica have recently announced the release of The Solace System EP.  This record follows Epica´s highly successful seventh studio album The Holographic Principle released last year, offering six new songs. To explain the philosophy of the EP better, they recorded some cool videos where they take their fans – Epica Legion – behind the scenes. 

In the first part of Behind The Music, the band members discuss why they decided to release a separate EP and introduce two of the songs; “The Solace System and “Face Your Demons” .You can check out the video below. “The Solace System” comes out September 1st.

author avatar
Glenn van den Bosch