what's happening with Uncategorized

Amaranthe Have Announced A New Album ‘Maximalism’


Amaranthe´s fourth studio album is on the way! It´s called ‘Maximalism’ and it will be released on October 21st via Spinefarm Records.  
‘Maximalism’ is described as “a hyper-modern, metallic beast of a record”. It was produced by Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, EPICA, DELAIN) and mastered by Svante Forsback (RAMMSTEIN, APOCALYPTICA, DRAGONFORCE). 
The band famous for their vocal trio (Elize Ryd, Jake E., Henrik Englund) and crossing genre boundaries promises everything- stadium rock, innovative pop and danceable super-hits, more energy, emotions and generally pushing everything to the max.  It´s their manifesto to the world. 

Check out ‘Maximalism’ track listing and cover below: 

01. Maximize
02. Boomerang
03. That Song
04. 21
05. On The Rocks
06. Limitless
07. Fury
08. Faster
09. Break Down And Cry
10. Supersonic
11. Fireball
12. Endlessly

​Written by Veronika Valachová

​PS: Our first online magazine is yours to grab! Details here.

author avatar
Glenn van den Bosch