what's happening with American Horror Story

FX Announces ‘American Horror Story’ Season 11

FX has officially the eleventh season of American Horror Story.

It will be titled American Horror Story: New York City, and the new season will premiere on the 19th of October, this year.

The cast will include Joe Mantello, Billie Lourd, Zachary Quinto, Russell Tovey, Leslie Grossman, Charlie Carver, Sandra Bernhard, Isaac Powell, Denis O’Hare and Patti LuPone.

The 10-episode season will see two episodes released every Wednesday.

With the announcement, they have revealed a poster and the caption: “New Season. New City. New Fears.” 

Check out the announcement below and let us whether or not you are excited!

author avatar
Eva van den Bosch Head Editor, Photographer
Eva van den Bosch combines concert photography with a prominent editorial role at Strife Mag.