what's happening with

Lana Del Rey Releases New Songs, Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album


There’s plenty of good news for Lana Del Rey fans!

After announcing her upcoming album “Lust For Love” as well as releasing the first singles, the singer has released another not one, but two brand new tracks!

​The songs premiered via BBC Radio 1. They are called “Summer Bummer” and “Groupie Love” and both feature the rapper A$AP Rocky.

Plus, she has revealed the tracklist for her new album, which looks like this:


“Lust For Life will be released on July 21st aka in less than two weeks!
​Preorders for the album can be made here.

The two new songs, “Summer Bummer” and “Groupie Love” can be streamed below.

author avatar
Glenn van den Bosch