what's happening with

Hayley Williams To Be Featured On Upcoming American Football Album


The Paramore frontwoman will lend her voice for the upcoming American Football record, which is due on the 22nd of March via Polyvinyl Records.

The album will have 8 tracks in total and will feature not only Hayley Williams, but also Elizabeth Powell and Rachel Goswell. So far, one track off of the upcoming album has been released: “Silhouettes”. Hayley Williams be perform on the track titled “Uncomfortably Numb”.

Check out the tracklisting for the upcoming record below and share your thoughts on “Silhouettes”, which can be streamed at the bottom of this page!

1. “Silhouettes”
2. “Every Wave To Ever Rise” (ft. Elizabeth Powell)
3. “Uncomfortably Numb” (ft. Hayley Williams)
4. “Heir Apparent”
5. “Doom In Full Bloom”
6. “I Can’t Feel You” (ft. Rachel Goswell)
7. “Mine To Miss”
8. “Life Support”

author avatar
Glenn van den Bosch