what's happening with

APMAs Winners All Categories


The APMAs are tonight and everybody is excited and nervous at the same time.
Besides awesome performances it is still an awardshow with categories to win.
We will keep updating this post with winners and the first one of the evening is from the category:
Best Vocalist of the Year:
Lynn Gunn (PVRIS)

Best Guitarist of the Year:
Jordan Buckley (Every Time I Die)

Best Hard Rock Band:
The Pretty Reckless

New Artist Video:
‘Voldemort’ – With Confidence

Best Music Video:
‘Losing Myself’ – State Champs

Best Underground Band:
Silent Planet

Best Breakthrough Artist:

Best Bassist: 
“Fieldy” Arvizu (Korn)

Best Drummer:
Frank Zummo (Sum 41)

Best Live Band: 
​Falling In Reverse

Icon Award:
Laura Jane Grace (Against Me!)

Most Dedicated Fanbase:
​Twenty One Pilots

Best Song of the Year:
‘We Don’t Have To Dance’ – Andy Black

Best Artist of the Year:
Panic! At The Disco

Best Album of the Year:
‘Misadventures’ – Pierce The Veil

Those were all the winners!
Thanks for voting everyone, this year’s edition was amazing.

author avatar
Glenn van den Bosch