what's happening with Polaris
Polaris 2023

Polaris Announce New Album ‘FATALISM’ And Release New Song ‘INHUMANE’

Polaris are back with a new announcement. They will be releasing a new album on September 1st called FATALISM. They have also released the first single called INHUMANE.

The song released after it was first played on the radio station Triple J. After which it was released on streaming platforms today.

The album FATALISM will feature 11 tracks. Check them out below:

01. Harbinger
02. Nightmare
03. Parasites
04. Overflow
05. With Regards
06. Inhumane
07. The Crossfire
08. Dissipate
09. Aftertouch
10. Fault Line
11. All In Vein

Check out the music video for INHUMANE below and pre-order the album here.

author avatar
Aspen van der Wijst