what's happening with Five Finger Death Punch
Five Finger Death Punch 2022

Five Finger Death Punch Release New Song, Announce Next Album

Five Finger Death Punch kicked off their new era last month with a new track called Afterlife.

Now, the band has announced their upcoming ninth album, also called Afterlife, and released a new song and lyric video in order to celebrate!

The new song is called IOU and gives us a first look into the Metaverse project the band has been working on.

The upcoming record will be released on the 19th of August via Better Noise Music and you can take a look at the album artwork and track listing below.

1. Welcome to the Circus

2. AfterLife

3. Times Like These

4. Roll Dem Bones

5. Pick Up Behind You

6. Judgment Day

7. IOU

8. Thanks for Asking

9. Blood and Tar

10. All I Know

11. Gold Gutter

12. The End

You can also check out the new song and video below and let us know what you think of it!

Five Finger Death Punch 2022

author avatar
Eva van den Bosch Head Editor, Photographer
Eva van den Bosch combines concert photography with a prominent editorial role at Strife Mag.