what's happening with Drag Me Out
Drag Me Out 2022

Drag Me Out Release New Song, Announce New Album

Drag Me Out are back with a brand new track & a new album announcement! The band will be releasing their new album Demons Away, which will see its release on the 6th of May via Lödereih Music. They’ve also given a taste of what’s to come with the release of the new single Bullets In My Teeth, which came with an accompanied music video. Frontman Denis Stoff shared the following about the new single:

“‘B.I.M.T.’ not only marks our return to the heavy metal fray after splitting with our long time label Sumerian Records, but it is also a very personal song for me… Relationships of any kind, whether they be with your partner, bandmates or with your fans- it is no easy task. It can make you or break you… when I wrote this song I was definitely breaking down. I hope it will help someone get back up like it did for me.”

Check out the music video right below and keep scrolling if you’re interested to find out more about the band’s upcoming album Demons Away.

Interested to find out more about the band’s upcoming album? Denis Stoff shared the following about the contents of the upcoming body of work:

“It is soaked in the paranormal vibes. Your spiritual journey begins here and now. Our main purpose is to shed the light on the things that really make you feel bad, anxious, weak or wrong. It is our call for you to face the pain and explore it at its energetic core as the truth lies deeper than it might seem. My demons truly showed me that they are in fact were always standing somewhere in between of my perception of life and the ultimate truth about our world.” 

We for one are very eager for what’s to come! You can check out the tracklisting & artwork for Demons Away right below.

01. Crystal Arms
02. With A Thunder We Rise
03. Blind & Blurred
04. Bullets In My Teeth
05. Cuz It‘s Meant To Be
06. I Swear I‘m Not OK
07. Hymn For The Wicked
08. Let Me In
09. My Mistakes
10. No Feelings
11. The Watch Of The Buried
12. Save My Life

author avatar
Glenn van den Bosch