Waterparks are a pop-punk band from Houston, Texas. Formed in 2011, the band is composed of lead vocalist and guitarist Awsten Knight, drummer Otto Wood, and guitarist Geoff Wigington. The band’s unique sound blends elements of pop, punk, and alternative rock, resulting in a high-energy, catchy sound.

Waterparks gained widespread attention with their debut album, Double Dare, which was released in 2016. The album features fan-favorite tracks like “Stupid for You” and “Royal” and received critical acclaim for its infectious hooks and Knight’s dynamic vocals. They have since released multiple successful albums, including Entertainment and Fandom.

In addition to their music, Waterparks are also known for their colorful and eccentric style. They often incorporate bold colors and eye-catching visuals into their music videos and live performances. The band’s dynamic and energetic live shows have also earned them a dedicated fanbase.

Waterparks have been recognized for their dedication to mental health advocacy and have used their platform to raise awareness for organizations like To Write Love On Her Arms. The band’s unique sound, bold style, and commitment to important causes have made them one of the most exciting and innovative bands in the pop-punk scene.