what's happening with The Devil Wears Prada

The Devil Wears Prada Release Single ‘Reaching’ And Announce ‘Color Decay Deluxe’

The Devil Wears Prada is back after barely leaving. They released a new song called Reaching as a surprise. This song is part of the deluxe version of their latest album Color Decay.

The song itself was only announced a few hours before release on their twitter. The song released along with its own music video too.

The deluxe version of Color Decay has 10 new songs. The songs being:

  1. Reaching
  2. Ignorance
  3. Salt – Acoustic
  4. Broken – Acoustic
  5. Sacrifice – Acoustic
  6. Cancer – Acoustic
  7. Watchtower – Live in Anaheim
  8. Salt – Live in Pittsburgh
  9. Sacrifice – Ray Volpe Remix
  10. Salt – Fairlane Remix

The Devil Wears Prada also released four different colored vinyl’s for the deluxe edition. You can pre-order them here. Color Decay Deluxe releases May 5th. Let us know if you’re excited for the album!