what's happening with Games We Play

Games We Play To Release Debut Album ‘Life’s Going Great’, Release New Single ‘Too Young.’

Emmyn Calleiro, known under the moniker Games We Play, is stepping onto the music scene with a bang.

His debut album, which is going to be called Life’s Going Great, is scheduled for release on October 6th.

When discussing the new record, Emmyn had the following to say about the upcoming album:

“The record is a snapshot of how my life has been for the past year. I’ve gotten to do things I’ve only ever DREAMED of doing while simultaneously going through the hardest challenges I’ve ever had.” 

“‘too young.’ is the most important song I’ve ever made. I’ve never made anything that makes me feel like this; honest and vulnerable. I’m really excited for you to hear this, but also very very nervous.” 

See the full ‘Life’s Going Great’ track-list below. 

  • 1.    The End
  • 2.    Oh So Blue
  • 3.    Pretty Boy
  • 4.    Girl Shaped Crater
  • 5.    All My Untalented Friends (Ooo La La)
  • 6.    Interlude
  • 7.    Naked
  • 8.    Round & Round
  • 9.    So Bad
  • 10.  too young.

The artist’s wistful single too young., which follows the previously released All My Untalented Friends (Ooo La La).,serves as a preview of the record, capturing the essence of young love’s trials and tribulations.

With a video that complements the song’s emotion, Games We Play is poised to make a significant impact with his heartfelt and vulnerable music.

Check out the new song below and let us know what you think of it!