what's happening with Blink-182

Blink-182 & Jimmy Eat World’s Jim Adkins To Feature On Steve Aoki’s New Record


Steve Aoki has released some details of his upcoming record “Neon Future III”.
He has announced that for his album he has collabed with Blink-182, Jimmy Eat World´s Jim Adkins and many others.

Blink-182 will be featured on the track “Why Are We So Broken” and Jim Adkins on “Golden Days”.

The album will be released on November 9th.

Check out the full tracklist below:
1. Neon Future III (Intro)
2. Just Hold On ft. Louis Tomlinson
3. Waste It On Me ft. BTS
4. Be Somebody ft. Kiiara & Nicky Romero
5. Pretender ft. Lil Yachty & AJR
6. A Lover And A Memory ft. Mike Posner
7. Why Are We So Broken ft. blink-182
8. Golden Days ft. Jim Adkins of Jimmy Eat World
9. Our Love Glows ft. Lady Antebellum
10. Anything More ft. Era Istrefi
11. Lauren Jauregui – All Night
12. Do Not Disturb ft. Bella Thorne
13. Lie To Me ft. Ina Wroldsen
14. Azukita ft. Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo
15. Hoovela ft. TWIIG
16. What We Started ft. BullySongs, Don Diablo x Lush & Simon
17. Noble Gas ft. Bill Nye

author avatar
Glenn van den Bosch